Thus said the Lord…04/14/11

Thus said the Lord….04/14/11…There is a Voice which is needed by and for my people which only comes from I the Lord.  There is a Voice, a sound, a word, that will cause all to know that I am the Lord.  This Voice must come through my true Prophets and Prophetess; open up your mouth and speak my Word.  My Word will no longer be postponed.  My word will not come to me void.  My Word will accomplish what I have spoken.  Speak my Prophets and Prophetess and decree and declare my word over the earth. I am cutting thing short for my people.  The Voice of my Word will be declared in every city, county and every country.  The Voice of my Word must go forth.

Tell my Prophets and Prophetess to stop analyzing my Word and what I am speaking through them. Tell them their gift is for the perfecting of the saints, for the work of the ministry and for the edifying of the body of Christ.

During the hurricane season, there will be hurricanes in divers places.  Places that would not get a hurricane.

The direction of the wind is going to change.

Eruption coming to this nation!  Bang! Bang! Bang! Explosive combustion!

There is coming the greatest layoff ever.

The printing press of money will stop due to a malfunctioning.

Gas prices will go up and over $5.00 per gallon.

There is coming a shut down.  There is coming a halt.  There is coming a place that my people will know where I am in the midst of Catos! This shut down will cause Wall Street and Dow Jones all financial institutes to hit record lows.

Men will shut doors of churches.

There is coming a great army from home churches that are equipping my people.  Prophets and Prophetess will be speaking My Word.  Prophets and Prophetess study and know my Word.

I, the Lord are giving clear, precise instruction with witty inventions, that will keep nations from going under.  It is going to take the foolish things of this world to confine the wise.

Working from Homes! Church in Homes! Victory from Home!

“I asked Why Homes Lord? This is how it started in the book of Acts replied the Lord.  Going back to homes church because of accountability, commitment, concern, love, wisdom, knowledge, understanding, and discernment which will come forth in a mighty way.

My child, now is the time to get back to the basic and the simplicity of my Word.

I will be adding daily to the Home churches.  Homes on Fire!!  Homes will have that mighty rushing wind; Homes will be flowing with my oil.  Homes will have the water flowing in abundance; for there is a sound of an abundance of rain.

I, the Lord pour out my Spirit upon all flesh.

HOMES = Humbling and dedicate people! Opening of Hearts! Manifesting of my Spirit! Empowering, Enhancing and Encouraging of the Saints!

Tradition and religion will be on the decline for the Saints are calling to be perfected. The Saints are calling for purpose.  The Saints are calling for progression in I the Lord.  The Saints are calling for truth.  The Saints are calling for pure worship.  The Saints are calling for cleaning hands. The Saints are calling for pure hearts.

Listen because in the sheer silence, there is a Voice when are calling for my Word.

History will repeat itself in the Royal Family.  There is coming a death within the Royal Family and the Nations of the Word will stop to give their respect.  Buckingham Palace will never be the same.  This death will be a shock to the world.  There is coming a changing of the guards both naturally and spiritually.

Coming attempts to the President of United States.  His whole family needs protection and prayers because this nations! United States will be blaming him for what I the Lord is doing to get my people to trust Me, the Lord.

Leave a comment